Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Knipe Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Orlando, FL

58 total reviews

Knipe Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knipe Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emil B. H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great service. Nice Personnel. Clean offices.
Billy B.
Submitted 02/09/21
I like not having to wait long after my appointment time
KEITH K.
Submitted 02/08/21
ALWAYS GREAT.
Linda P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Knipe is one of the most caring and professional doctors. I would recommend him highly.
Ivette M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great quick service
Nancy R.
Submitted 02/08/21
I received a thourogh exam and my issues were all addressed. The wait time was minimal.
William A.
Submitted 02/08/21
as usual, a very short delay before the visit began, Dr. Knipe was quick and very throrough in examining me for problems, fixed several he found on my head and cleared me for next year. He and his staff were professional and quick. No problems or complaints from me! WCAirth
Steven M.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr Knipe is great he cares about you and is very friendly. He is also through about his job The staff is always very friendly
Robert D.
Submitted 02/07/21
Can't use.
Peter H.
Submitted 02/06/21
Simply the best! From Dr. Knipe on down through the medical staff and office staff, the standard of care, attention and compassion are first rate! I’m grateful to be a patient.
Suzanne F.
Submitted 02/06/21
My exam was thorough; Dr Maronne quickly and correctly identified two cancers. Both were verified by the biopsies.
Susan B.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Knipe was great. Very friendly and thorough. Staff was awesome. Got in on time.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Knipe’s office is the most professional, friendliness and always runs on time medical office I go to.
Richard G.
Submitted 02/06/21
Thank you for working me into your schedule to help with my rosacea gone wild. New meds were terrific. So glad no biopsy was necessary.
Robert Y.
Submitted 02/06/21
I have been a patient of Dr Knipe for more than twenty year. As someone who worked with many doctors in my many years in biomedical research, I can say that Dr Knipe is one of the very best and most caring physicians I have ever known.
Robert D.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great doctor; great support staff......always a positive experience!
Larry D.
Submitted 02/06/21
Always caring and efficient.... and on time!
Van C.
Submitted 02/06/21
I'm always treated with courtesy and respect by everyone in the office. I would have appreciated a more prompt return call for my issue but I understand that staff are busy.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 02/06/21
This visit was great as always, and it's been decades I've been going to Dr. Knipe. He listens to me; he does what needs to be done and no more. He's very knowledgeable and up-to-date. His staff is also amazing. Greatest doctor experience I have anywhere!
Tim M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Always excellent! On time and through.