Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Knipe Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Orlando, FL

130 total reviews

Knipe Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knipe Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Office staff is very efficient, Dr. Marrone is thorough, friendly and reassuring. I was out in less than 30 minutes and my medication arrived in the mail a couple of days later
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/16/21
It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Knipe and his staff. He puts you at ease, exchangine pleasantries while doing necessary exam. Always very professional.
Chaney G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Absolutely the best
Tom T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent, professional and personal service.
Dawn B.
Submitted 09/28/21
I was made very comfortable from the moment I walked through the door
Jen K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Samantha Marrone is a fantastic dermatologist. She is thorough and takes her time with you. Her PA, Mary, also deserves a shout out! Thank you for making me feel comfortable and taken care of. Highly recommend.
Mark C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Office staff, very courteous. Dr. Knipe, also very courteous, and thorough.
Veral N.
Submitted 09/27/21
I was treated great all went good
Dennis C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Knipe is not only a great Dermatologist he is a great person as well. Outstanding abilities and patient care. He's the best!
Francisco G.
Submitted 09/26/21
Un excelente médico y un gran ser humano. Felicidades, Ron.
William S.
Submitted 09/20/21
All areas rated excellent; timeliness, treatment provided, mannerism by doctor and nurses.
Doug H.
Submitted 09/13/21
A very pleasant experience even though I required about eight biopsies. Everyone was kind and efficient and explained each procedure ahead of time.
Jim S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Best dermatologist ever. Listens to you and doesn’t rush you. Very caring
Susan H.
Submitted 09/06/21
As one of Dr. Knipe's first patients 27 plus years ago, I all-ways have a super appointment. He is a caring man and his staff is the same. Even though I live an hour away I will continue to travel to see him! ☺
Dan H.
Submitted 09/01/21
On time, knowledgeable, professional and all around great.
Walter F. Currie C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Knipe, as usual, provided direct treatment for my skin and gave specific instructions for my own follow-up. Nurse Kim was also excellent.
Roger R.
Submitted 08/24/21
I have been a patient for over 20 yrs. now and always get the best care from everyone at Dr. Knipe’s office.
TIM M.
Submitted 08/24/21
On time Through Very professional
Larry E.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone is courteous and professional from the time you walk in to when you leave. Dr Knipe has a wonderful bedside manor and exhibits a sincere concern for your skin’s health. The wait time is so minute it’s not worth mentioning. The best dermatologist in Central Florida, bar none.
Edward H.
Submitted 08/23/21
As a discerning patient and task master I have been a patient for more than 20 years. Dr. Knipe consistently meets my every expection.