Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Knipe Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Orlando, FL

130 total reviews

Knipe Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knipe Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Knipe is the best Dermatologist in Central FL. His bedside manner makes me feel welcomed, well heard, and well informed. He is the best there is!
Carl B.
Submitted 08/16/21
I’m a decades long patient of Dr. Knipe, with good reason. He provides caring, thorough care with utmost professionalism. He very consistently delivers excellent service, I trust him completely with all my dermatological medical care. Thank you for all you do!
Louisa H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Wonderful, professional care and treatment from the entire staff.
Pamela V.
Submitted 08/10/21
I am always happy with Dr. Knipe. Always answers questions that I might have and I am very satisfied with his care, Pamela Vigo.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great! No long wait times. Staff is professional but always courteous and efficient. Dr Knipe has been my dermatologist for years…always the best and most kind.
Laurie B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Every single visit is a 5 star experience. I feel very well cared for my each person in the office. Dr. Knipe is the very best.
David M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Knipe is nothing short of 1st CLASS !!!!
Bob H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always pleased with dr and entire staff
Pat W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Professional, pleasant kind and attentive, as always
John W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Efficient, professional, and caring.
Richard D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Although a visit to the dermatologist isn’t for fun, I have enjoyed knowing Dr Knipe since he was in high school. I appreciate his part in maintaining my health.
Martha T.
Submitted 07/10/21
As a redhead going to the dermatologist is just a fact of life. Amy Wells and Dr. Knipe have cared for me for probably 20 years or more now. Amy is very thorough with the skin exams and always has time for my questions. She understands my concerns due to family history of squamous cell and is always very understanding and supportive of my cautiousness with things that appear. Thanks to everyone at the practice for keeping me healthy and informed of new avenues of treatments.
Hugh B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Knipe and his staff are always a joy to meet with and be served by! I wish everyone ran their business the way Ron Knipe runs his!
Genna B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Knowledgeable and caring.
Ron B.
Submitted 06/22/21
I was seeing personally by Dr Knipe for my annual check up. He is the absolute kinder and gentler’s doctor I have ever had the pleasure of having. He cares deeply about my concerns and explains everything in detail. I always leave there with a swelled head because he makes me feel like $1 million! I wish all my doctors had his temperament and expertise. I simply can’t say enough good things about Dr Knipe.
Helen S.
Submitted 06/22/21
I have been seeing Dr. Knipe for 18 plus or minus years. Being fair skinned, there is always something that needs attention with the exception of four times. His staff is always accommodating for whatever my needs have been.
Marianne D.
Submitted 06/22/21
safe , friendly environment...
Rocky S.
Submitted 06/21/21
I don’t think anyone enjoys a visit to their physician’s office. But in the case of visiting Dr. Ronald Knipe’s dermatology practice, it is truly a positive visit. You are so well received by the staff and you don’t wait long in the reception area before you’re called back to see Dr. Knipe. He is one of the kindest, warmest, most knowledgeable and sincere physician’s I have ever known. A visit to this practice is truly a comfortable experience and I highly recommend Dr. Knipe as well as any of the medical professionals in his dermatological practice.
Annety R.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent. I felt very comfortable.
Jason E.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great knowledge and patient care.