Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Knipe Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Orlando, FL

58 total reviews

Knipe Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knipe Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 02/06/21
As always my experience is super. Their is a reason I continue to see Dr Knipe over the last 23 years. He is the finest dermatologist (and person) I ever had over the last 50+ years that dermatologist have been cutting on me. I give a ten star rating to him.
Patricia P.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Knipe gives you the time needed to address all needs and concerns you may have and is a talented and skilled physician. He is genuine and comprehensive in his care for his patients and he surrounds himself with a staff who are of the same caliber. It is not an exaggeration when I say that he saved my life by his prudent and decisive care. My hubby and I love Dr. Knipe!
Martin L.
Submitted 02/06/21
Thank you Dr. Marrone!
Duane K.
Submitted 02/05/21
Top notch and professional as always.
William F.
Submitted 02/05/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Knipe for over 20 years. He and his staff are the best! Always professional and genuinely concerned about their patients’ welfare. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my dermatology needs.
Helen K.
Submitted 02/05/21
As always Dr. Knipe is wonderful. He and his nurse assistants make sure the removal of the things that need to come off is done with little or no pain. Its a great experience every time I have to go there. Thank you all very much. Helen Kirst
Robert P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Drs. Knipe and Marrone have a very thorough practice. After a full body skin eval in Nov, they found an unusual growth in the middle of my back, sent a piece for biopsy, determined they didn't like it's future potential for cancer, and asked me to return to have it dug out. I ignored them over the holidays, but they kept on pinging me. Finally sent a certified letter. I scheduled a follow up and had it removed. They treated me well, cared enough to stay on top of me, and made me follow through. Thank you Dr. Marrone and Ali.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 02/05/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Knipe for over 25 years. He and his staff have always provided me with the finest medical care and have consistently done so in a kind, considerate and friendly manner. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr Knipe and his staff are just so great, he has taken such good care of me for over 20years. I drive 2 and 1/2 hours to see him. He’s the best.
Laura S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Marrone was wonderful! She was very thorough and too her time addressing my needs.
Phyllis H.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Knipe and his entire staff are the epitome of excellence in medical care. They are knowledgeable, personable and a joy to visit. I have been a patient for approximately 20 years and rank Dr Knipe as my all time favorite doctor.
Paul H.
Submitted 02/05/21
My appointment was at 04:30. I was brought back back just before 04:30 and Dr. Knipe came in within a few minutes. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. I appreciate everyone on his team. They are professional and personable.
Sheila M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very good and thorough as always
Ken H.
Submitted 02/05/21
I’ve been to several dermatologists in Orlando and Dr. Marrone is by far the best. She is very professional but personable at the same time. I didn’t feel like I was in a factory, like most other dermatologists in the area.
David W.
Submitted 02/05/21
Outstanding!!
Stewart B.
Submitted 02/05/21
good
Ray R.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Marrone was friendly, professional, and thorough.
Christopher P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great listener and really cares.