Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Knipe Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Orlando, FL

71 total reviews

Knipe Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knipe Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth W.
Submitted 02/05/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Knipe for over 25 years. He and his staff have always provided me with the finest medical care and have consistently done so in a kind, considerate and friendly manner. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr Knipe and his staff are just so great, he has taken such good care of me for over 20years. I drive 2 and 1/2 hours to see him. He’s the best.
Laura S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Marrone was wonderful! She was very thorough and too her time addressing my needs.
Phyllis H.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Knipe and his entire staff are the epitome of excellence in medical care. They are knowledgeable, personable and a joy to visit. I have been a patient for approximately 20 years and rank Dr Knipe as my all time favorite doctor.
Paul H.
Submitted 02/05/21
My appointment was at 04:30. I was brought back back just before 04:30 and Dr. Knipe came in within a few minutes. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. I appreciate everyone on his team. They are professional and personable.
Sheila M.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very good and thorough as always
Ken H.
Submitted 02/05/21
I’ve been to several dermatologists in Orlando and Dr. Marrone is by far the best. She is very professional but personable at the same time. I didn’t feel like I was in a factory, like most other dermatologists in the area.
David W.
Submitted 02/05/21
Outstanding!!
Stewart B.
Submitted 02/05/21
good
Ray R.
Submitted 02/05/21
Dr. Marrone was friendly, professional, and thorough.
Christopher P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great listener and really cares.