Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Knipe Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Orlando, FL

130 total reviews

Knipe Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knipe Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone there is really nice. Great practice.
Dolores T.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Knipe has been my dermatologist for many years. He always has time to go over my concerns and answer my questions completely. His skillful expertise makes me feel well-cared for.
George K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Knipe and all his are professional, knowledgeable, through and very caring.
William B.
Submitted 03/04/21
perfect
Scott S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great
Willie Mae D.
Submitted 03/04/21
03-04-21 I have been going to Dr. Knipe for some time now..I like him as a person and a doctor..I would recommend him to other people..
Brian R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Marrone and her office were great. I was in the waiting room for only a few minutes. Immediately saw Dr. M. I went in for a general skin evaluation. I was checked from head to toe. I'd highly recommend her. Brian R
Margaret H.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Knife and his staff are the best. He has been my dermatologist for many years, and I continue to see him even though I now live in Brevard County.
Marylin L.
Submitted 02/26/21
As always very professional and thorough.
John M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Knipe and his staff are the very best. I am blessed to enjoy their excellent care.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Excellent care!
Dick W.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Knipe and his staff are wonderful....
Emil B. H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great service. Nice Personnel. Clean offices.
Billy B.
Submitted 02/09/21
I like not having to wait long after my appointment time
KEITH K.
Submitted 02/08/21
ALWAYS GREAT.
Linda P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Knipe is one of the most caring and professional doctors. I would recommend him highly.
Ivette M.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great quick service
Nancy R.
Submitted 02/08/21
I received a thourogh exam and my issues were all addressed. The wait time was minimal.
William A.
Submitted 02/08/21
as usual, a very short delay before the visit began, Dr. Knipe was quick and very throrough in examining me for problems, fixed several he found on my head and cleared me for next year. He and his staff were professional and quick. No problems or complaints from me! WCAirth
Steven M.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr Knipe is great he cares about you and is very friendly. He is also through about his job The staff is always very friendly