Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Knipe Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Orlando, FL

130 total reviews

Knipe Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knipe Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 02/07/21
Can't use.
Peter H.
Submitted 02/06/21
Simply the best! From Dr. Knipe on down through the medical staff and office staff, the standard of care, attention and compassion are first rate! I’m grateful to be a patient.
Suzanne F.
Submitted 02/06/21
My exam was thorough; Dr Maronne quickly and correctly identified two cancers. Both were verified by the biopsies.
Susan B.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Knipe was great. Very friendly and thorough. Staff was awesome. Got in on time.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Knipe’s office is the most professional, friendliness and always runs on time medical office I go to.
Richard G.
Submitted 02/06/21
Thank you for working me into your schedule to help with my rosacea gone wild. New meds were terrific. So glad no biopsy was necessary.
Robert Y.
Submitted 02/06/21
I have been a patient of Dr Knipe for more than twenty year. As someone who worked with many doctors in my many years in biomedical research, I can say that Dr Knipe is one of the very best and most caring physicians I have ever known.
Robert D.
Submitted 02/06/21
Great doctor; great support staff......always a positive experience!
Larry D.
Submitted 02/06/21
Always caring and efficient.... and on time!
Van C.
Submitted 02/06/21
I'm always treated with courtesy and respect by everyone in the office. I would have appreciated a more prompt return call for my issue but I understand that staff are busy.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 02/06/21
This visit was great as always, and it's been decades I've been going to Dr. Knipe. He listens to me; he does what needs to be done and no more. He's very knowledgeable and up-to-date. His staff is also amazing. Greatest doctor experience I have anywhere!
Tim M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Always excellent! On time and through.
John W.
Submitted 02/06/21
As always my experience is super. Their is a reason I continue to see Dr Knipe over the last 23 years. He is the finest dermatologist (and person) I ever had over the last 50+ years that dermatologist have been cutting on me. I give a ten star rating to him.
Patricia P.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Knipe gives you the time needed to address all needs and concerns you may have and is a talented and skilled physician. He is genuine and comprehensive in his care for his patients and he surrounds himself with a staff who are of the same caliber. It is not an exaggeration when I say that he saved my life by his prudent and decisive care. My hubby and I love Dr. Knipe!
Martin L.
Submitted 02/06/21
Thank you Dr. Marrone!
Duane K.
Submitted 02/05/21
Top notch and professional as always.
William F.
Submitted 02/05/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Knipe for over 20 years. He and his staff are the best! Always professional and genuinely concerned about their patients’ welfare. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my dermatology needs.
Helen K.
Submitted 02/05/21
As always Dr. Knipe is wonderful. He and his nurse assistants make sure the removal of the things that need to come off is done with little or no pain. Its a great experience every time I have to go there. Thank you all very much. Helen Kirst
Robert P.
Submitted 02/05/21
Drs. Knipe and Marrone have a very thorough practice. After a full body skin eval in Nov, they found an unusual growth in the middle of my back, sent a piece for biopsy, determined they didn't like it's future potential for cancer, and asked me to return to have it dug out. I ignored them over the holidays, but they kept on pinging me. Finally sent a certified letter. I scheduled a follow up and had it removed. They treated me well, cared enough to stay on top of me, and made me follow through. Thank you Dr. Marrone and Ali.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 02/05/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Knipe for over 25 years. He and his staff have always provided me with the finest medical care and have consistently done so in a kind, considerate and friendly manner. I cannot recommend him highly enough.