Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Knipe Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Orlando, FL

100 total reviews

Knipe Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knipe Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
Submitted 09/20/21
All areas rated excellent; timeliness, treatment provided, mannerism by doctor and nurses.
Doug H.
Submitted 09/13/21
A very pleasant experience even though I required about eight biopsies. Everyone was kind and efficient and explained each procedure ahead of time.
Jim S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Best dermatologist ever. Listens to you and doesn’t rush you. Very caring
Susan H.
Submitted 09/06/21
As one of Dr. Knipe's first patients 27 plus years ago, I all-ways have a super appointment. He is a caring man and his staff is the same. Even though I live an hour away I will continue to travel to see him! ☺
Dan H.
Submitted 09/01/21
On time, knowledgeable, professional and all around great.
Walter F. Currie C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Knipe, as usual, provided direct treatment for my skin and gave specific instructions for my own follow-up. Nurse Kim was also excellent.
Roger R.
Submitted 08/24/21
I have been a patient for over 20 yrs. now and always get the best care from everyone at Dr. Knipe’s office.
TIM M.
Submitted 08/24/21
On time Through Very professional
Larry E.
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone is courteous and professional from the time you walk in to when you leave. Dr Knipe has a wonderful bedside manor and exhibits a sincere concern for your skin’s health. The wait time is so minute it’s not worth mentioning. The best dermatologist in Central Florida, bar none.
Edward H.
Submitted 08/23/21
As a discerning patient and task master I have been a patient for more than 20 years. Dr. Knipe consistently meets my every expection.
Jim W.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Knipe is the best Dermatologist in Central FL. His bedside manner makes me feel welcomed, well heard, and well informed. He is the best there is!
Carl B.
Submitted 08/16/21
I’m a decades long patient of Dr. Knipe, with good reason. He provides caring, thorough care with utmost professionalism. He very consistently delivers excellent service, I trust him completely with all my dermatological medical care. Thank you for all you do!
Louisa H.
Submitted 08/11/21
Wonderful, professional care and treatment from the entire staff.
Pamela V.
Submitted 08/10/21
I am always happy with Dr. Knipe. Always answers questions that I might have and I am very satisfied with his care, Pamela Vigo.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great! No long wait times. Staff is professional but always courteous and efficient. Dr Knipe has been my dermatologist for years…always the best and most kind.
Laurie B.
Submitted 08/07/21
Every single visit is a 5 star experience. I feel very well cared for my each person in the office. Dr. Knipe is the very best.
David M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Knipe is nothing short of 1st CLASS !!!!
Bob H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always pleased with dr and entire staff
Pat W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Professional, pleasant kind and attentive, as always
John W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Efficient, professional, and caring.