Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Knipe Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Orlando, FL

64 total reviews

Knipe Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knipe Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike C.
Submitted 05/15/21
Excellent
Ross P.
Submitted 05/14/21
I have been going to Dr. Knipe for about 30 years. He’s highly skilled, thorough, and one of the most personable physicians I’ve ever encountered.
Harold H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Knipe has been my dermatologist for 20+ yrs. He and his staff are compassionate and very proficient. I completely trust his judgement. He has an outstanding practice.
Linda R.
Submitted 04/23/21
Always pleased with my visits. I think mainly because Dr. Knipe is willing to have a conversation. I’ve been in too many Dr’s office that don’t want to discuss what is actually happening to the patient. I have many allergies and need to research the drug and all of it’s inactive ingredients. Not too many doctors want to hear about your research. Dr. Knipe actually pays attention to what you’re saying in order to find what is going to work for you. It’s greatly appreciated.
Ceme C.
Submitted 04/16/21
We as a family have been patients of Dr Knipe since we moved here. He is a highly skilled doctor, ethical and easy to get in and out of the office with his professional staff as well
William L.
Submitted 04/16/21
Amazing doctor
Wade M.
Submitted 04/09/21
As usual, I was treated as though I was a relative. Dr. Knipe, Abby and the entire staff are absolutely great.
Melinda T.
Submitted 04/09/21
So caring and wonderful Dr. Marrone is!!
Hilary M.
Submitted 04/09/21
Always most efficient and professional. Nicest bedside manner!!!
Phyllis M.
Submitted 03/29/21
First-time patient experience was wonderful! Everyone makes you feel welcomed and the professional care was detailed and compassionate. Thank you to Dr. Marrone and staff!
Michael C.
Submitted 03/26/21
I have been using Dr. Knipe for over 20 years. Always greeted when I check in and very clean from the waiting room to the exam rooms. Dr. Knipe and his staff are great. Besides being very knowledgeable in his field, he explains everything and also listens to you. Highly recommended for all your dermatology needs. Thanks for all the years of care.
Jack F.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great
Steven B.
Submitted 03/26/21
As Always, the utmost confidence in Dr. Knipe and his staff to tend to my dermatology needs.
Steve R.
Submitted 03/18/21
I’ve never had a bad experience at dr. Knipe’s office
John T.
Submitted 03/18/21
Everyone there is really nice. Great practice.
Dolores T.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Knipe has been my dermatologist for many years. He always has time to go over my concerns and answer my questions completely. His skillful expertise makes me feel well-cared for.
George K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Knipe and all his are professional, knowledgeable, through and very caring.
William B.
Submitted 03/04/21
perfect
Scott S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great
Willie Mae D.
Submitted 03/04/21
03-04-21 I have been going to Dr. Knipe for some time now..I like him as a person and a doctor..I would recommend him to other people..