Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Knipe Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Orlando, FL

84 total reviews

Knipe Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knipe Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Knipe is nothing short of 1st CLASS !!!!
Bob H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always pleased with dr and entire staff
Pat W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Professional, pleasant kind and attentive, as always
John W.
Submitted 07/13/21
Efficient, professional, and caring.
Richard D.
Submitted 07/13/21
Although a visit to the dermatologist isn’t for fun, I have enjoyed knowing Dr Knipe since he was in high school. I appreciate his part in maintaining my health.
Martha T.
Submitted 07/10/21
As a redhead going to the dermatologist is just a fact of life. Amy Wells and Dr. Knipe have cared for me for probably 20 years or more now. Amy is very thorough with the skin exams and always has time for my questions. She understands my concerns due to family history of squamous cell and is always very understanding and supportive of my cautiousness with things that appear. Thanks to everyone at the practice for keeping me healthy and informed of new avenues of treatments.
Hugh B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Knipe and his staff are always a joy to meet with and be served by! I wish everyone ran their business the way Ron Knipe runs his!
Genna B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Knowledgeable and caring.
Ron B.
Submitted 06/22/21
I was seeing personally by Dr Knipe for my annual check up. He is the absolute kinder and gentler’s doctor I have ever had the pleasure of having. He cares deeply about my concerns and explains everything in detail. I always leave there with a swelled head because he makes me feel like $1 million! I wish all my doctors had his temperament and expertise. I simply can’t say enough good things about Dr Knipe.
Helen S.
Submitted 06/22/21
I have been seeing Dr. Knipe for 18 plus or minus years. Being fair skinned, there is always something that needs attention with the exception of four times. His staff is always accommodating for whatever my needs have been.
Marianne D.
Submitted 06/22/21
safe , friendly environment...
Rocky S.
Submitted 06/21/21
I don’t think anyone enjoys a visit to their physician’s office. But in the case of visiting Dr. Ronald Knipe’s dermatology practice, it is truly a positive visit. You are so well received by the staff and you don’t wait long in the reception area before you’re called back to see Dr. Knipe. He is one of the kindest, warmest, most knowledgeable and sincere physician’s I have ever known. A visit to this practice is truly a comfortable experience and I highly recommend Dr. Knipe as well as any of the medical professionals in his dermatological practice.
Annety R.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent. I felt very comfortable.
Jason E.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great knowledge and patient care.
John S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very satisfying visit.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Such a caring, professional staff. Dr. Knipe is so through and explains everything in infinite detail.
John B.
Submitted 06/03/21
As usual Dr Knipe and his staff did an excellent job.I was diagnosed with a skin melanoma 15 years ago and this is my third year with Dr Knipe and I have total confidence in his care.
Beth K.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very friendly and professional.
Elwood Ty M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Because of my fair skin I’m always getting Somethings spacetake something taken off but they love me and take good care of me that’s what counts
David M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Administrative staff and medical staff are knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Knipe has been treating me for decades.