Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Knipe Dermatology

Board Certified Dermatologists located in Orlando, FL

121 total reviews

Knipe Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Knipe Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven T.
Submitted 11/29/21
Good initial visit for a stubborn chronic skin condition. Dr. Marrone was willing to try several new attempts at addressing my issue.
Andy B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great experience
Janie G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Knife is an excellent and caring dermatologist.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Pleasant and Professional
Terry B.
Submitted 11/13/21
I have been going to Dr. Knipe’s office for over 10 years. His office staff is prompt, professional and courteous. His nurse practitioners are kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Vladimir V.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Maroone and her team (including Jennifer and Laura) have been phenomenal in providing the best care. They take their time to explain everything fully, ensure your safety and comfort and will cater to your needs in remarkably.
Giulia R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great
Michael S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr Marrone is awesome. Changed dermatologist after 15 years.... should have done it sooner. The whole staff is super. Highly recommended.
Leslie B.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Knipe is awesome. He is kind, considerate and always answers my inquires.
George A.
Submitted 10/21/21
The practice is both efficient and friendly. Dr. Marrone is professional yet warm and caring. She was very sensitive to patient comfort and to any potential for pain during the procedure.
William B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent experience, virtually no wait time. Dr. Marine was very thorough. She froze a lot of pre-cancerous cells on the top of my head. Good news there want a need for any biopsies.
Stephen C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Office staff is very efficient, Dr. Marrone is thorough, friendly and reassuring. I was out in less than 30 minutes and my medication arrived in the mail a couple of days later
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/16/21
It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Knipe and his staff. He puts you at ease, exchangine pleasantries while doing necessary exam. Always very professional.
Chaney G.
Submitted 10/15/21
Absolutely the best
Tom T.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent, professional and personal service.
Dawn B.
Submitted 09/28/21
I was made very comfortable from the moment I walked through the door
Jen K.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Samantha Marrone is a fantastic dermatologist. She is thorough and takes her time with you. Her PA, Mary, also deserves a shout out! Thank you for making me feel comfortable and taken care of. Highly recommend.
Mark C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Office staff, very courteous. Dr. Knipe, also very courteous, and thorough.
Veral N.
Submitted 09/27/21
I was treated great all went good
Dennis C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Knipe is not only a great Dermatologist he is a great person as well. Outstanding abilities and patient care. He's the best!